Styret og tillitsvalgte i NPK

Verv

Navn

Telefon

E-post

Adresse

Sekretær/medlemsservice

Anne Grethe Hafslia

416 24 719

hafslia@online.no

Tinghaugveien 323 3175 Ramnes

Styreleder

Sven Tore Kittilsen

991 59 941

sve-k@online.no

Gregorius Dagssons gate 6, 3746 Skien

Nestleder

Marianne Sagstad

995 79 489

marianne.sagstad1@bkkfiber.no 

Vardevegen 10, 5353 Straume

Styremedlemmer

Lars Petter Berg

992 74 994 

lp.berg1@gmail.com

 Søndre Borgen 21A, 1388 Borgen

 

Einar Einmo

 990 37 687 

eeinmo@gmail.com


 Fagervikveien 4 
 
8890 Leirfjord

 
Rune Hoholm


913 35 546 

ruhoholm@gmail.com
 
Sørsiveien 58
9310 Sørreisa

Varamedlemmer


Lars Morten Håven

930 23 761

 
lars.morten71@gmail.com

 
 Sagaveien 4  
  7790 Malm
 

Odd Løvseth

992 57 323

oh-loevs@frisurf.no

Øvregaten 9b
2635 Tretten

Avlsrådsleder

 Terje Steinsund

901 02 076

terje@steinsund.com

avlsraadet@pointer.no

 Beverveien 18 , 8517 Narvik

Avlsrådsmedlemmer

Isa Merete Sørli

916 23 110

isa.merete.sorli@neasonline.no

Skjelbuktveien 32,
6525 Frei

 

Dag Håvard Hansen

  

95 05 84 11

 

dhh@enterpro.no

Østersvegen 7 

9100 Kvaløysletta

 

Tore Husebø

950 39 297

tore.husebo@certego.no 

Vardevegen 10
5353 Straume

Kasserer

Per Dahle

948 39 950

per.dahle@online.no

Tiurveien 1

1640 Råde

Webansvarlige

Inger Johanne Bergseng

918 00 780

webansvarlig@pointer.no

ijb@rederi.no

Anton Tschudisvei 43, 1344 Haslum

 

Erlend Opdahl

982 19 360

erlendo@gmail.com

Grindbakken 36, 0764 Oslo

 

Ingrid Margrethe Bjåen

 

47 05 19 47

ingrid_margrethe@hotmail.com

Bjåvegen 32 ,
4755 Hovden 

Sponsoransvarlig

 

Torstein Dehn

971 99 762

tdehn@nordic-maritime.no 

Sakariasveien  35D, 0758 OSLO

 

NPK Butikk


Karianne Kayse

47379247

karianne.kayser@gmail.com
 
Moldalia 28B, 5267 Espeland

Redaktør Fuglehunden

Inger-Lill Løkås Pedersen

416 75 716

Inger-lill@nordtroms.net

Goppa 20, 9152 SØRKJOSEN

Jaktprøvekritikker og utstillingskritikker sendes til  Eva Solli  900 93 077 evaj.solli@gmail.com Torvgt. 21 
7332 Løkken Verk

Materialforvalter

Ketil Aune

959 67 600

ketaune@online.no

Alstadvegen 131
7510  Skatval

Distriktsrepresentanter:

Østfold

Terje Pedersen

950 59 202

dr-ostfold@pointer.no


Refsnesalléen 86F
1518 Moss

Oslo/Akershus

Anita Engen 

911 05 739

dr-oa@pointer.no

anita.engen@vk.no

 

Vestre Jansrud 26
1383 Asker

Hedmark/Oppland

Gjermund Dale

 91770318

gjermund_dale@hotmail.com

dr-hedopp@pointer.no

Dalbyvegen 53
2386 Brummundal

Buskerud/Vestfold

Ulf Thorstein Jørgensen


916 51 100

ulfthorsteinjørgensen@gmail.com

dr-buskerudvestfold@pointer.no

Røedsåsen 30 
3480 Filtvet

Agder/Telemark

Kjetil Kirkhus

975 38 311

kjetil_kirkhus@hotmail.com

dr-agdertelemark@pointer.no

Auglandsveien 25 
4827 Froland Verk

Vestlandet Sør

Steffen Endresen Søreng

415 07 319

steffen.soreng@yahoo.no

dr-vestlandetsor@pointer.no

Heigreveien 479 4312 Sandnes

Vestlandet Nord

Ståle Lingaas

936 72 339

staale81@hotmail.com

dr-vestlandetnord@pointer.no

Inste Hankane 39, 6020 Ålesund

Trøndelag

Steinar Volden

924 13 116

steinar.volden@meraker-kurbad.no 

dr-trondelag@pointer.no

Tømmermoveien 47, 7530 Meråker

Nordland

Morten Jenssen

473 23 881

dr-nordland@pointer.no

Haug
8289 Egelsøya

Troms/Finnmark

Tone Kanestrøm

906 33 229

tone.kanestrom@tromso.kommune.no

dr-tromsfinnmark@pointer.no


Turistvegen 23 
9020 Tromsdalen

Valgkomite 

Leder

Inger-Lill Løkås Pedersen

 

416 75 716

   

Nestleder

 Terje Steinsund

 

901 02 076

   

Medlem

Gjermund Aas

 

452 34 784

   

Varamedlem

Olaf Lurvik 

 


948 66 642
   

 

Våre sponsorer