Styret og tillitsvalgte i NPK

Lagt inn av Erlend Opdahl Overordnet kategori: ROOT Sist oppdatert søndag 15. oktober 2017 22:04

Verv

Navn

Telefon

E-post

Adresse

Sekretær/medlemsservice

Karianne Kayser

473 79 247

karianne.kayser@gmail.com

Moldalia 28B
5267 Espeland

Styreleder

Sven Tore Kittilsen

991 59 941

sve-k@online.no

Nybergåsen Sør 2c,
3737 Skien

Nestleder

Marianne Sagstad

995 79 489

marianne.sagstad1@bkkfiber.no 

Vardevegen 10, 5353 Straume

Styremedlemmer

Torstein Dehn

971 99 762

tdehn@nordic-maritime.no

Sakariasveien  35 D, 0758 OSLO

 

Thomas Engh

908 04 908

 Thomasengh71@gmail.com

Langhaugveien 11, 3580 Geilo 

 

Wiggo Ditlefsen

 907 20 099

wditlefsen@gmail.com


Kløvervegen 18, 9016 TROMSØ

Varamedlemmer

 
Kjetil Kirkhus

975 38 311

 
kjetil_kirkhus@hotmail.com

Justlia 9
4634 Kristiansand S

 

Leiv Jonny Weum

415 33 365 

leiv.jonny.weum@gmail.com 

 

Avlsrådsleder

Thomas Engh

908 04 908

Thomasengh71@gmail.com

Langhaugveien 11, 3580 Geilo

Avlsrådsmedlemmer

Isa Merete Sørli

916 23 110

isa.merete.sorli@neasonline.no

Skjelbuktveien 32,
6525 Frei

 


Bente Bergersen

 

   


Korserudlinna 213, 2730 LUNNER

Kasserer

 

Per Dahle

948 39 950

per.dahle@online.no

 

Tiurveien 1

1640 Råde

 

Webansvarlige

Inger Johanne Bergseng

918 00 780

webansvarlig@pointer.no

ijb@rederi.no

Anton Tschudisvei 43, 1344 Haslum

 

Ole Ingebrigtsen

915 75 666

webansvarlig@pointer.no

Åsveien 31, 9020 Tromsdalen

 

Erlend Opdahl

982 19 360

erlendo@gmail.com

Grindbakken 36, 0764 Oslo

Sponsoransvarlig

Torstein Dehn

971 99 762

tdehn@nordic-maritime.no 

Sakariasveien  35D, 0758 OSLO

Redaktør Fuglehunden

Inger-Lill Løkås Pedersen

416 75 716

Inger-lill@nordtroms.net

Goppa 20, 9152 SØRKJOSEN

Jaktprøvekritikker sendes til  Eva Solli  900 93 077  ariso3@online.no  Torvgt. 21 
7332 Løkken Verk

Materialforvalter

Kjetil Aune

959 67 600

ketaune@online.no

Alstadvegen 131
7510  Skatval

Distriktsrepresentanter:

       

Østfold

Terje Pedersen

950 59 202

dr-ostfold@pointer.no



Oslo/Akershus

Frank T. Karlsen

932 33 521

dr-oa@pointer.no

Østhellinga 9 b,
0870 Oslo

Hedmark/Oppland

Håvar Skinstad

909 63 212

haskinst@live.no 

dr-hedopp@pointer.no

Kildeveien 24
2385 Brumunddal

Buskerud/Vestfold

Anette Hansen


975 15 708

 

 

anette.hansen@live.no

dr-buskerudvestfold@pointer.no

 

Gotskalk Johnsons Vei 15
3014 Drammen

Agder/Telemark

Kjetil Kirkhus

975 38 311

kjetil_kirkhus@hotmail.com

dr-agdertelemark@pointer.no

Justlia 9
4634 Kristiansand S

Vestlandet Sør

Kjetil Olsen

994 46 840

pointerolsen@hotmail.com

dr-vestlandetsor@pointer.no

Brucehagen 1, 5750 Odda

Vestlandet Nord

Ståle Lingaas

936 72 339

staale81@hotmail.com

dr-vestlandetnord@pointer.no

Inste Hankane 39, 6020 Ålesund

Trøndelag

Steinar Volden

924 13 116

steinar.volden@meraker-kurbad.no 

dr-trondelag@pointer.no

Tømmermoveien 47, 7530 Meråker

Nordland

Morten Jenssen

473 23 881

dr-nordland@pointer.no

Haug
8289 Egelsøya

Troms/Finnmark

Jon Dagfinn Aspenes

906 67 929

jon-dasp@online.no

dr-tromsfinnmark@pointer.no


Kilhusveien 14,
9403 Harstad