Styret og tillitsvalgte i NPK

Lagt inn av Erlend Opdahl Overordnet kategori: ROOT Sist oppdatert tirsdag 14. februar 2017 20:35

Verv

Navn

Telefon

E-post

Adresse

Sekretær/medlemsservice/kasserer

Ann-Karin Lindberg

90530848

annkarin.lindberg@gmail.com

Bjerkehagevn. 18, 1405 Langhus

Fungerende Styreleder

Svein Tore Kittelsen

99159941

sve-k@online.no

Nybergåsen Sør 2 c,
3737 Skien

Nestleder

 

 

 

Styremedlemmer

Terje Steinsund

90102076

terje@steinsund.com

Beverveien 18, 8515 Narvik

 

Torstein Dehn

97199762

tdehn@nordic-maritime.no 

Kalderaveien 5, 1359 Eiksmarka

 

Inger-Lill Løkås Pedersen

41675716

Inger-lill@nordtroms.net

 

Storslett

Varamedlemmer

Ragnhild Kvalheim

98414011


ragnhild.kvalheim@gmail.com

Grøtes Vei 18,
7517 Hell

 

 Thomas Engh

 90804908

 Thomasengh71@gmail.com

 Langhaugveien 11, 3580 Geilo

Avlsrådsleder

Terje Steinsund

90102076

terje@steinsund.com

Salarøyvegen 351, 9100 Kvaløysletta

Avlsrådsmedlemmer

Thomas Engh

90804908

thomasengh71@gmail.com

Langhaugveien 11, 3580 Geilo

 

Isa Merete Sørli

 91623110

isa.merete.sorli@neasonline.no 

Skjelbuktveien 32,
6525 Frei

Webansvarlige

Inger Johanne Bergseng

91800780

webansvarlig@pointer.no

ijb@rederi.no

Anton Tschudisvei 43, 1344 Haslum

 

Ole Ingebrigtsen

91575666

webansvarlig@pointer.no

Åsveien 31, 9020 Tromsdalen

 

Erlend Opdahl

98219360

erlendo@gmail.com

Grindbakken 36, 0764 Oslo

Sponsoransvarlig

Torstein Dehn

97199762

tdehn@nordic-maritime.no 

Nobelsgate 10, 0273 Oslo

Redaktør Fuglehunden

Eva Bente Lindseth

91386082

npk-red@live.no

Hexebergveien 322, 2016 Frogner

Materialforvalter

Kjetil Aune

95967600

ketaune@online.no

Alstadvegen 131
7510  Skatval

Distriktsrepresentanter:

       

Østfold

Terje Pedersen

95059202

dr-ostfold@pointer.no



Oslo/Akershus

Frank T. Karlsen

93233521

dr-oa@pointer.no

Østhellinga 9 b,
0870 Oslo

Hedmark/Oppland

Håvar Skinstad

90963212

haskinst@live.no 

dr-hedopp@pointer.no

Kildeveien 24
2385 Brumunddal

Buskerud/Vestfold

Anette Hansen


97515708

 

 

anette.hansen@live.no

dr-buskerudvestfold@pointer.no

 

Gotskalk Johnsons Vei 15
3014 Drammen

Agder/Telemark

Kjetil Kirkhus

97538311

kjetil_kirkhus@hotmail.com

dr-agdertelemark@pointer.no

Justlia 9
4634 Kristiansand S

Vestlandet Sør

Kjetil Olsen

99446840

pointerolsen@hotmail.com

dr-vestlandetsor@pointer.no

Brucehagen 1, 5750 Odda

Vestlandet Nord

Ståle Lingaas

93672339

staale81@hotmail.com

dr-vestlandetnord@pointer.no

Inste Hankane 39, 6020 Ålesund

Trøndelag

Steinar Volden

92413116

steinar.volden@meraker-kurbad.no 

dr-trondelag@pointer.no

Bekkestua,
7530 Meråker

Nordland

Morten Jenssen

47323881

dr-nordland@pointer.no

Haug
8289 Egelsøya

Troms/Finnmark

Stian Henriksen

95528103

stian-h@live.no

dr-tromsfinnmark@pointer.no


Steinar Nordaasv. 28
9302 Rossfjordstraumen